Kreishandwerkerschaft Gütersloh-Bielefeld

Zahntechniker-Innung Ostwestfalen

Zahntechnik

Innungsbüro

Christiane Brandherm
Christiane Brandherm
Tel: 05241 23484-13    Fax: 05241 23484-10
brandherm@kh-gt-bi.de

Geschäftsführung

Jens Uwe Pape
Jens Uwe Pape
Tel: 05241/23484-23    Fax: 05241/23484-10
pape@kh-gt.de

Unser Vorstand

Volker Rosenberger
Volker Rosenberger
Obermeister


Matthias Caspers
stv. Obermeister

weitere Mitglieder des Vorstandes
Thomas Kluthe
Vorstandsmitglied

Claus-Hinrich Beckmann
Vorstandsmitglied

Lars Weber
Vorstandsmitglied

Timo Teupe
Vorstandsmitglied

Martin Röske
Vorstandsmitglied

Christian Schilbach
Vorstandsmitglied

Unsere Mitgliedbetriebe

Andreas Luft Zahntechnikermeister

Am Markt 16 b
32312 Lübbecke
Tel. 05741/297801
E-Mail luft-bad@t-online.de

Aschke Dental GmbH & Co KG

Eisberger Str. 40
32457 Porta Westfalica
Tel. 0571/388490
E-Mail d.aschke@aschke-dental.de

B + D Zahntechnik GmbH

Nienburger Str. 12
32469 Petershagen
Tel. 05702/4666
E-Mail info@bd-zahntechnik.de

Beckmann GmbH Herrn Claus-Hinrich Beckmann

Moltkestr. 34
33330 Gütersloh
Tel. 05241/28198
E-Mail post@dentaltechnik-beckmann.de

Biele-Dent-Zahntechnik GmbH

Oldentruper Str. 284
33719 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/2017476
E-Mail c_ordelheide@gmx.de

Böhme Dentaltechnik GmbH

Diebrocker Str. 40 a
32051 Herford
Tel. 05221/66864
E-Mail info@lange-zahntechnik.de

Bohnensteffen Herrn Uwe Bohnensteffen e.K.

Bergiusstr. 6
33689 Bielefeld
Tel. 05205/6032
E-Mail mail@dentallaborbohnensteffen.de

Bokämper Zahntechnisches Labor GmbH

Bahnhofstr. 27
32257 Bünde
Tel. 05223/522300
E-Mail r.bokaemper@t-online.de

Büker Dentallabor GmbH & Co. KG

Pfennigbreite 12
37671 Höxter
Tel. 05271/97380
E-Mail post@buekerdental.com

Bünder Dentallabor GmbH

Kleiner Bruchweg 11
32257 Bünde
Tel. 05223/15049
E-Mail buenderdental@aol.com

Busse Zahntechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Hermannstr. 22
32756 Detmold
Tel. 05231/390671
E-Mail info@busse-zahntechnik.de

Caspers Dentaltechnik GmbH

Erpestr. 23
33649 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/48596
E-Mail caspersdentaltechnik@t-online.de

Cornelius Reichert Zahntechnikermeister

Robert-Koch-Str. 3
33719 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/3369489
E-Mail dentalreichert@googlemail.com

Creativ Dental Technik Frau Dietlinde Diekmann

Uebbentrup 7
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Tel. 05208/958232
E-Mail dietlinde.diekmann@gmx.de

Das kleine Labor Versmolder Zahntechnik GmbH

Ziegeleistr. 1
33775 Versmold
Tel. 05423/41530
E-Mail das-kleine-labor@t-online.de

Dembo Dental GmbH

Delpstr. 55a
33102 Paderborn
Tel. 05251/300210
E-Mail info@dembo-dental.de

Dental Art Windhorst Frau Kerstin Windhorst

Maschstr. 10
32351 Stemwede
Tel. 05745/300280
E-Mail dentalart@windhorst-mail.de

Dental Technik Bernklau Inh. Alexander Bernklau

Im Großen Vorwerk 55
32049 Herford
Tel. 05221/80777
E-Mail bernklaudental@gmx.de

Dental-Labor Bega GmbH

Mittelstr. 46
32657 Lemgo
Tel. 05261/14811
E-Mail bega-dental@t-online.de

DENTASTAR GmbH Innovative Zahntechnik

Alfred-Bozi-Str. 23
33602 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/5222303
E-Mail kontakt@denta-star.de

Dieter Schröder GmbH & Co. KG

Horstweg 28
32584 Löhne
Tel. 05732/2450
E-Mail info@schroeder-zahntechnik.de

Dommach Dentaltechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Friedenstr. 1
33602 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/61874
E-Mail dommach-dentaltechnik@t-online.de

Dr. Martin Blum Zahntechnikermeister

Nebelswall 11
33602 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/176625
E-Mail Dr.Blum_zahntechnik@web.de

Dreier Zahntechnik GmbH

Birkenweg 24
33335 Gütersloh
Tel. 05241/76912
E-Mail dreier.zahntechnik@web.de

Eckhardt Hempel Dental-Labor GmbH

Alte Paderborner Landstr. 34
33689 Bielefeld
Tel. 05205/7958
E-Mail eckhardt.hempel.gmbh@t-online.de

Ewers ² Zahntechnik GmbH

Kasseler Tor 30
34414 Warburg
Tel. 05642/8700
E-Mail info@ewers-zahntechnik.de

Gerald Fleer Zahntechnikermeister

Herforder Str. 28
33602 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/69244
E-Mail info@fleer-dental.de

Gernoth Kappe Zahntechnikermeister

Kollostr. 21
33647 Bielefeld
Tel. 0171 3552727
E-Mail gernoth.kappe@arcor.de

Grundmann Zahntechnik GmbH

Steubenstr. 6
33609 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/932200
E-Mail info@grundmann-zahntechnik.de

Günter Starke

Woldemarstr. 24
32756 Detmold
Tel. 05231/32120
E-Mail Guenter-Starke@t-online.de

H & W Dental GmbH & Co.KG

Rathausplatz 7a
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Tel. 05242/42627
E-Mail info@h-w-dental.de

Hachmann Inh. Christoph Hachmann

Von-Ketteler-Str. 51
33106 Paderborn
Tel. 05254/64548
E-Mail info@dentallabor-hachmann.de

Hannelore Meyer Zahntechnikermeisterin

Dr.-Wolf-Str. 7
33165 Lichtenau
Tel. 05295/930277
E-Mail d-t.meyer@t-online.de

Harald Jüde Dentaltechnik

Jakobstr. 22 a
33129 Delbrück
Tel. 05250/930906
E-Mail dt-juede@ewe.net

Haus der Zahnheilkunde Dr. Jakubi | Kollegen

Dorfstr. 1
33739 Bielefeld
Tel. 05206/706799
E-Mail info@haus-der-zahnheilkunde.de

Heidemann & Homburg GmbH & Co. KG

Uhlendiekstr. 28
32257 Bünde
Tel. 05223/6686 /87
E-Mail info@hh-dental.de

Hellmann & Raab GmbH Zahntechnik

Holserstr. 93 a
32257 Bünde
Tel. 05223/960928
E-Mail dental-hellmann-raab@t-online.de

Hildebrand Inh. Jakob Hildebrand

Rabenhof 7
33609 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/3032575
E-Mail labor-hildebrand@gmx.de

Holger Kleyer Zahntechnikermeister

Bielefelder Str. 59
33790 Halle
Tel. 05201/16153
E-Mail holgerkleyer@t-online.de

Horn-Dental-Technik Disse und Gerstenberg

Nordstr. 54
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
Tel. 05234/69668
E-Mail h-d-t@t-online.de

JMD Johannes Mause Dentaltechnik

Obere Kamp Straße 12
33181 Bad Wünnenberg
Tel. 02953/965435
E-Mail info@jm-dental.de

Jürgen Neisemeier Zahntechnikermeister

Schatenweg 71
33104 Paderborn
Tel. 05254/808205
E-Mail j.neisemeier@yahoo.de

K & B Dental-Technik GmbH & Co.KG Labor f.Präzisionszahntech

Hauptstr. 63
34414 Warburg
Tel. 05641/50323
E-Mail info@kub-dental.de

Karl Dewender Zahntechnikermeister

Ernst-Lülwes-Weg 12
37671 Höxter
Tel. 05271/2977
E-Mail dental-technik-dewender@t-online.de

Karsten Bökamp

Am Bahneinschnitt 41
33098 Paderborn
Tel. 05251/62084
E-Mail dental-design@01019freenet.de

Klussmann Zahntechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Hansastr. 79
32289 Rödinghausen
Tel. 05746/1830
E-Mail hgklussmann@t-online.de

Kluthe Zahntechnik GmbH Herrn Thomas Kluthe

Klingender Str. 2
33100 Paderborn
Tel. 05251/52060
E-Mail lk@zahntechnik-kluthe.de

Kober & Martens Dentaltechnik OHG

Breslauer Str. 25
32339 Espelkamp
Tel. 05772/7663
E-Mail dentaltechnik-kober@web.de

Kuhles + Berger Zahntechnik GmbH

Gadderbaumer Str. 34
33602 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/14646
E-Mail info@kuhlesberger.de

Les Dents GmbH Herrn Thomas Kursawe

Borgsen-Allee 3
33649 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/123322
E-Mail info@les-dents.de

Markiewicz GmbH & Co. KG

Johanneswerkstr. 3
33611 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/9828000
E-Mail info@Markiewicz-Dental.de

Mundart - Zahnt. Werkstatt ZTM Frank Schröder

Mönchstr. 1
32052 Herford
Tel. 05221/996866
E-Mail mundart@Sdirekt-net.de

Nahr Dental GmbH & Co. KG

Leonardo-Da-Vinci-Weg 12
32760 Detmold
Tel. 05231/926800
E-Mail mail@nahr-dental.de

Natura Dentium GmbH & Co. KG Zahntechnisches Meisterlabor

Ludwig-Eichholz-Str. 15 a
37671 Höxter
Tel. 05271/6989-0
E-Mail info@natura-dentium.de

Nolting Dentaltechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Lange Str. 124
33014 Bad Driburg
Tel. 05253/935770
E-Mail nolting-dental@t-online.de

O Dente Borgholzhausener Zahntechnik GmbH

Jammerpatt 2
33829 Borgholzhausen
Tel. 05425/7411
E-Mail odente-gmbh@t-online.de

Pa Dent Zahntechnik GmbH

Tudorfer Str. 2
33154 Salzkotten
Tel. 05258/934222
E-Mail info@padent.de

Peter Wittenbrink Zahntechnikermeister

Postfach 33 48
33263 Gütersloh
Tel. 05241/14919
E-Mail post@wittenbrink.de

Pro Dent GmbH Dentallabor

Lemgoer Str. 20
32756 Detmold
Tel. 05231/29611
E-Mail prodent-dt@web.de

Raab Dental - Keramik Frau Ann Kathrin Raab-Giebe

Detmolder Str. 253
33605 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/238667
E-Mail raab-dental@t-online.de

Roland Katzer GmbH

Hans-Böckler Str. 3
33334 Gütersloh
Tel. 05241/53550
E-Mail info@katzer-zahntechnik.de

Roß Dental Technik Herrn Boris Roß

Mindener Str. 50
32049 Herford
Tel. 05221/82121
E-Mail info@ross-dental-technik.de

S. Schreiber u. M. Rosenberg Zahntechnik GbR

Lagesche Str. 15
32657 Lemgo
Tel. 05261/16459
E-Mail info@rs-zahntechnik.de

Schilbach & Hintze GmbH Dentallabor

Weherstr. 16
32369 Rahden
Tel. 05771/3052
E-Mail info@schilbach-hintze.de

Spruth GmbH

Paulsenstr. 2 a
32825 Blomberg
Tel. 05235/994577
E-Mail dentallabor.spruth@t-online.de

Stegmann Zahntechnik

Verler Str. 208
33689 Bielefeld
Tel. 05205/967181
E-Mail mail@stegmann-zahntechnik.de

Stohlmann & Partner Dentallabor GmbH

Hans-Böckler-Str. 32
32257 Bünde
Tel. 05223/71405
E-Mail stohlmann-partner@t-online.de

Strulik GmbH

Nikolaus-Dürkopp-Str.2 c
33602 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/175888
E-Mail info@strulik-dental.de

Tolle-Zahntechnik GmbH

Amselhof 6
33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
Tel. 05245/922488
E-Mail dentallabor@tolle-zahntechnik.de

top-dens Dentaltechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Alter Hellweg 31
33106 Paderborn
Tel. 05251/92525
E-Mail topdens@t-online.de

Ulrich Röhr Zahntechnikermeister

Bielefelder Str. 252
32758 Detmold
Tel. 05231/680962
E-Mail zahntechnik@roehr24.de

Volker Rosenberger Zahntechnikermeister

Schützenstr. 4
32049 Herford
Tel. 05221/50742
E-Mail info@zahnkunst24.de

W. + M. Riewenherm Dental-Labor GmbH

Scharnhorststr. 14
33330 Gütersloh
Tel. 05241/16081
E-Mail info@dentallabor-riewenherm.de

WAPO-Dental-Labor GmbH

Bahnstr. 5
32289 Rödinghausen
Tel. 05746/8274
E-Mail wapo-dental-labor@t-online.de

Warkentin Dental

Hermannstr. 31
32756 Detmold
Tel. 05231/3033030
E-Mail info@warkentin-dental.de

Winter-dental GmbH

Zähringerallee 125
32425 Minden
Tel. 0571/29041-2
E-Mail info@winter-dental.de

Winterling Dental-Labor GmbH

Jühengrund 26
33142 Büren
Tel. 02951/99414
E-Mail info@winterling-dental.de

Wollny GmbH Zahntechnik

Goldkampstr. 8
32120 Hiddenhausen
Tel. 05223/86742
E-Mail wollny.zahn@gmx.de

Zahndesign Weber GmbH Herrn Lars Weber

Horner Hellweg 42
33100 Paderborn
Tel. 05252/9387027
E-Mail info@zahndesign-weber.de

Zahnow Zahntechnik GmbH

Zur Quellge 5
32351 Stemwede
Tel. 05474/6461u.781
E-Mail Zahnow-Zahntechnik@t-online.de

ZAHNtechnische WERKstatt Herrn Oliver Roß

Vogelruth 13
33647 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/443466
E-Mail o.ross@zahnwerk-bielefeld.de

ZahnWerk GmbH

Quellenhofweg 4
33617 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521/98896085
E-Mail mail@cadzahntechnik.de

Zero Dental GmbH

Mittelweg 24
32051 Herford
Tel. 05221/6927188
E-Mail info@zero-dental.de
Unsere Partner



Impressum | Datenschutz